Miles Richardson

Sherlock Holmes Railway Trilogy

Three Sherlock Holmes murder mysteries with a railway theme by Arthur Conan Doyle and Richard Stannoy narrated by Miles Richardson


Three new complete and unabridged recordings by Mile Richardson of railway orientated adventures for Sherlock Holmes.

The Adventure of the Bruce-Partington Plans

Arthur Cadogan West is found dead beside the points at Aldgate station with 7 of the 10 plans for the top secret Bruce-Partington submarine. How did he get there and where are the missing documents?

The Pullman Theft

Holmes is commissioned to stop a gang of thieves working Pullman trains, but the trap he sets backfires when the seemingly innocent Doctor Dietler is murdered on board. Holmes investigates further and uncovers not one, but three crimes.

The Adventure of the Final Problem
Holmes has escaped three murder attempts that day after a visit from Professor Moriarty. This classic tale takes Holmes to Switzerland and a fateful meeting with his arch enemy at the Reichenbach Falls.


Arthur Conan Doyle & Richard Stannoy


Miles Richardson





Run Time

159 minutes


Audio Book

You may also like…