Roger Riccard

A Sherlock Holmes Alphabet of Cases Volume 2 (F to J)

Five Sherlock Holmes stories themed on letters of the alphabet


Roger Riccard, one of the most respected Sherlock Holmes authors, has again taken pen in hand to bring forth the second five adventures in a new series of short stories for your entertainment.

The Adventure of the Fool and His Money – Dr. Watson receives an invitation to join an old comrade-in-arms in a treasure hunt. However, it takes Sherlock Holmes’s knowledge and deductive powers to steer them in the right direction.

The Case of the Gunsmith of Sherwood – The Sheriff of Nottingham needs Holmes’s help to rescue a kidnapped gunsmith in a case which has international implications.

The Mysterious Horseman – A visiting American has come to breed with an offspring of Silver Blaze. But who is following him and why?

The Adventure of the Italian Gourmet – Has the internationally famous culinary critic lost his taste?

The Judgement of Dr. Watson – A zealous prosecutor goes after Dr. Watson based upon a publication that implicates both him and Holmes in the obstruction of justice.

Sit back and enjoy reading this second volume of A Sherlock Holmes Alphabet of Cases, and watch out for Volume 3 (K to O) coming soon.

Roger Riccard’s Sherlock Holmes stories remind you why you love Sherlock Holmes.” David Marcum


Roger Riccard








Paperback, eBook, audio book

You may also like…